HOW IT WORKS

For more fun in bed

GET STARTED

Twice daily 4 Lovebears

EXCITEMENT

Patience! Great things need time.

HAVING FUN

See!

Lovebears are a food supplement and should be taken twice daily with 4 pieces for a minimum period of 3-4 weeks to have their full effect. The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. Dietary supplements are no substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Keep out of reach of children.

PROTEIN FROM NATURAL AMINOACIDS +
HIGHLY POTENT ANTIOXIDANTS
FEEL LOVE ENERGY

PROTEIN FROM NATURAL AMINOACIDS +
HIGHLY POTENT ANTIOXIDANTS 
FEEL LOVE ENERGY

WHAT’S INSIDE

SHOP NOW

WHAT’S INSIDE

SHOP NOW

WHAT LOVERS SAY

We are impressed! It is nearly like back when we met again.

Anita and Robert, Waldshut

My girlfriend loves them too. Also helps me in the gym.

Marco Hainz, Berlin

Great product, I have been taking Lovebears for three months now. Its just fun!

Carl Singer, Stuttgart

MORE INGREDIENTS

Lovebears contain a combination of plant-derived amino acids L-Arginine, Citrulline and natural OPC (oligomeric proanthocyanidins) from grape seed extract. L-Arginine is one of 20 endogenous amino acids and a precursor of nitric oxide (NO). Nitric oxide is an important messenger in the body. Citrulline is a precursor of Arginine and is converted into Arginine in the body with a time delay. OPC is a potent antioxidant. Ingredients: L-Arginine (12%), L-Citrulline (8%), OPC (0.2%), Other Ingredients: Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Water, Gelatin, Citric Acid Acidifier, Flavoring, Coloring (Blackcurrant, Black Carrot ), Acidifier lactic acid, palm oil, coating agent beeswax, carnauba wax, dye carmine.

OUR QUALITY

Lovebears are produced in Germany in state-of-the-art production facilities to the highest production and quality standards (GMP – Good Manufacturing Practice). For our amino acids and grape seed extracts, we solely use products from international brand manufacturers. The ingredients of our self-developed recipe are regularly tested for quality and purity in German laboratories. Only the best ingredients are allowed in our LOVEBEARS.

SO FUNKTIONIERTS

Für mehr Spaß im Bett

VORHER

Nur 2x täglich 4 Lovebears

VORFREUDE

Geduld! Große Dinge brauchen Zeit

SPASS HABEN

Na also! Geht doch

Lovebears sind ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für Männer und sollten in einer Dosierung von 4 Stück jeweils 2x täglich über einen Zeitraum von  3-4 Wochen eingenommen werden. Die angegebene empfohlene, tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren.

EIWEISS AUS NATÜRLICHEN AMINOSÄUREN +
POTENTE ANTIOXIDANTIEN
FEEL LOVE ENERGY

EIWEISS AUS NATÜRLICHEN AMINOSÄUREN +
POTENTE ANTIOXIDANTIEN
FEEL LOVE ENERGY

WAS IST DA DRIN

Jetzt Einkaufen

WAS IST DA DRIN

Jetzt Einkaufen

WAS LOVERS SAGEN

Wir sind begeistert! Es ist fast wie zu Anfang unserer Beziehung.

Anita und Robert, Waldshut

Meine Freundin steht total drauf. Hilft mir auch im Fitnessstudio.

Marco Hainz, Berlin

Tolles Produkt, ich nehme Lovebears schon seit drei Monaten. Macht Spaß!

Carl Singer, Stuttgart

INHALTSSTOFFE IN LOVEBEARS

Lovebears enthalten eine Kombination aus pflanzlich gewonnenen Aminosäuren L-Arginin, Citrullin und natürlichem OPC (Oligomere Proanthocyanidine aus Traubenkernextrakt).  L-Arginin ist eine von 20 körpereigenen Aminosäuren und eine Vorstufe von Stickstoffmonoxid (NO). Stickstoffmonoxid ist ein wichtiger Botenstoff im Körper. Citrullin ist eine Vorstufe von Arginin und wird im Körper zeitverzögert zu Arginin umgewandelt. OPC ist ein potentes Antioxidans. Inhaltsstoffe: L-Arginin (12%), L-Citrullin (8%), OPC (0,2%), Sonstige Zutaten: Glukosesirup, Zucker, Wasser, Gelatine, Säurungsmittel Citronensäure, Aroma, färbende Lebensmittel (Schwarze Johannisbeere, Schwarze Karotte), Säurungsmittel Milchsäure, Palmöl, Überzugsmittel Bienenwachs, Carnaubawachs, Farbstoff Karmin.

QUALITÄT

Lovebears werden in Deutschland in modernen Produktionsanlagen nach hohen Produktions- und Qualitätsstandards hergestellt (GMP – Good Manufacturing Practice). Für unsere Aminosäuren und Traubenkernextrakte verwenden wir ausschließlich Produkte internationaler Markenhersteller. Die Inhaltsstoffe unserer selbst entwickelten Rezeptur werden in deutschen Laboren regelmäßig auf Güte und Reinheit geprüft.